Nominating Committee

Preparing Candidates

AORN’s Nominating Committee is responsible for preparing and presenting a slate of candidates.

Stay up to date on elected candidates and nomination results.

AORN Executive Expo Closing Ceremony

Meet the Nominating Committee

Christopher Hudgins, BS, ASN, RN, CNOR

Nominating Committee Chair

Christopher J. Hudgins is a Clinical Application Specialist at 3M Health Care in St. Paul, Minnesota.

Andrea Dyer, MSN, RN, CNOR

Nominating Committee Member

Andrea Dyer is an OR Training Manager at Boston Children’s Hospital in Boston, Massachusetts.

Hung Fu “Charlie” Lin, MSN, APRN, NP-C, CNOR

Nominating Committee Member

Hung Fu “Charlie” Lin is a Nurse Practitioner at Stanford Children’s Health in Palo Alto, California.

Daphny Peneza, MSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM

Nominating Committee Member

Daphny Peneza is an Education Resource Specialist III of the Perioperative Services, Memorial Hermann Hospital at Texas Medical Center in Houston, Texas.

Olivia Raymond, BSN, RN, CNOR

Nominating Committee Member

Olivia Raymond is a Professional Nurse III, Robotic Coordinator at Northern Light Mercy Hospital in Portland, Maine.

Holly S. Ervine, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CNOR

Nominating Committee Advisor

Holly S. Ervine is the AORN 2022-23 Advisor as well as the Past President of AORN from 2021-2022. She is a System Learning & Development Specialist RN at Wellstar Health System in Atlanta, Georgia.