Donor Wall

The AORN Foundation Donor Wall recognizes individual and corporate donors who have given a one-time donation of $500 or more within the current year. Thank you for supporting the “Nurses Who Make Surgery Safe.” (Please note: this recognition listing is updated following the close of each financial quarter.)

  • Visionaries ($100,000+)

    Halyard Health
    Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices
    Medtronic Philanthropy
    STERIS Corporation

  • Investors ($25,000-$99,999)

    AORN, Inc.
    Biologics Pressure Relief Systems
    Healthmark Industries
    Integra Foundation
    Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc.
    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
    Medtronic, Inc.
    Molnlycke HC Regent Medical
    Sage Products, Inc.
    Smith & Nephew North America

  • Trustees ($10,000-$24,999)

    3M Healthcare

  • Leaders ($5,000-$9,999)

    Moniker Foundation
    Pedigo, Inc.
    Pfiedler Enterprises
    Zimmer, Inc.

  • Supporters ($1,000-$4,999)

    AORN of Richmond Area
    AORN of San Antonio
    Bill Phillips
    BJ Rhodes
    C.F. Barber
    Cardinal Health Foundation
    Christena Bolton
    Dan Allen Surgical LLC
    Dr. Greg Bryan
    Dylan Crotty
    Ims/Integrated Medical Sys
    Jane Flowers
    Lady Sue Bell
    Lillian and Albert Nicolette
    Mobile Instruments
    OR Manager Inc
    Paula Graling
    Trish Seifert
    Virginia State Council of Perioperative Nurses

  • Friends ($500-$999)

    Anita Shoup
    Annette Wasielewski
    AORN of Baltimore
    AORN of Bux-Mont PA
    AORN of Coastal Carolina
    AORN of San Francisco & Marin
    AORN of Treasure Valley
    Billie Fernsebner
    Candace Scheresky
    Carol Applegeet
    Charlotte Guglielmi
    Competency & Credentialing Institute (CCI)
    DBA Source Office Products
    Donna Watson
    Ellen Bencken
    Florida State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    Gayle Davis
    AORN Golden Gavel Group
    Jay Bowers
    Jean Franks
    Joy Don Baker
    Karen Beard
    Laura Laing
    Linda Groah
    Louise Rzeszewski
    Lynne Thoma
    Marriott Anaheim Hotel
    AORN Massachusetts Chapter I
    Missi Merlino
    New York State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    Renee and Ken Battie
    Ruth and Jimmy Shumaker
    Sharon McNamara
    Sheri Voss
    Small Luxuries Fine Jewelry
    Steven Singer Jewelers
    The Anabella Hotel
    Twilla Barlow
    Victoria Steelman
    Washington State Council of Perioperative Nurses
    William Clarke
    Zoe McMillen