Board of Trustees

2019 AORN Foundation Board of Trustees

Anne Fairchild


Anne Fairchild, MS, BSN, RN, CNOR

Perioperative Consultant

Terry Boersma


Terry Boersma

Senior Director Strategic Development
Sage Products

Larry Asplin


Larry Asplin, RN, MSN, CNOR

Director, Perioperative Services
St. Cloud Hospital

Rob Benton

Robert Benton

Director, North America Professional Education
Ethicon & Depuy Synthes Platform

Gregg Brewster

Gregg Brewster

Vice President, Enterprise Contracting
Cardinal Health

Robert Claypoole

Robert Claypoole

President, US

Dylan Crotty

Dylan Crotty

Stryker Instruments

Angela Dillow

Angie Dillow, PhD


Jennifer Federico

Jennifer Federico BSN, RN, CNOR

Staff Nurse
Boston Children's Hospital
Foundation Board Emerging Leader

Paula Graling

Paula Graling, DNP, RN, MSN, CNOR, CNS

Clinical Nurse Specialist
Inova Fairfax Hospital

Linda Groah

Linda Groah, RN, MSN, CNOR, NAC-BC, FAAN

Executive Director/CEO
AORN, Inc.

Charlotte Guglielmi

Charlotte Guglielmi, MA, BSN, RN, CNOR

Clinical Manager of Perioperative Education
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Alex Hodges

Alex Hodges

General Manager
Halyard Health

Tom McCurdy

Tom McCurdy

Senior VP, General Manager
PDI Healthcare, Inc.

Jennifer Patton

Jennifer Patton

Business Director, Medical Key Accounts
3M Health Care

Joan Spear

Joan Spear, RN, MBA, CNOR

Director, Clinical Services
Aesculap USA

Dan Voecks

Dan Voecks

VP Global Marketing, ES