Virtual Town Hall and Special Business Meeting

Tuesday, March 1 at 4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

 
Agenda
  • Voting Matters: Election information
  • AORN updates
  • Hear exciting new details about education and networking planned for Expo