ALERT: Due to site upgrades, the AORN website will be unavailable Saturday, July 22.

Anemia Considerations in The Perioperative Patient

Upcoming Webinar

July 19, 2017

3pm (PT); 4pm (MT); 5pm (CT); 6pm (ET)
Diana Wadlund, MSN, ACNP-C, CRNFA

The purpose of this activity is to enable the learner to better address the process of anemia in the patient care setting. The learner will be provided with information to enrich their practice in dealing with the patient who presents with anemia.

Objectives

  • Define anemia
  • List the signs and symptoms of anemia
  • Describe the classifications of anemia
  • Identify blood study abnormalities associated with anemia

Credit Hours

This webinar will award one (1.0) CH after evaluation completion.


Price: Free